Thurn & Boyle, P.A.
Certified Public Accountants
Firm Directory
Name Telephone E-mail Address
J. Vincent Boyle, CPA 772-563-2014 boyle@mjtbcpa.com
Andrea B. Thurn, CPA 772-563-2020 thurn@mjtbcpa.com
Alexis Onsager, CPA 772-563-2025 onsager@mjtbcpa.com
Amanda Larson 772-563-2030 larson@mjtbcpa.com
Carolyn Walker 772-563-2004 walker@mjtbcpa.com
Diane Aksten, CPA 772-563-2026 aksten@mjtbcpa.com
Joye Persky 772-563-2015 persky@mjtbcpa.com
Lisa McGoye 772-563-2011 mcgoye@mjtbcpa.com
Samantha Faxon 772-563-2007 buskirk@mjtbcpa.com
Yvette McLaughlin 772-563-2003 mclaughlin@mjtbcpa.com




HomeFirm ProfileClient ServicesInfo CenterNewslettersFinancial ToolsLinksOur Team