Morgan, Jacoby, Thurn, Boyle, & Associates, P.A.
Certified Public Accountants
Firm Directory
Name Telephone E-mail Address
J. Vincent Boyle, CPA 772-563-2014 boyle@mjtbcpa.com
C. J. Kip Jacoby, CPA 772-563-2019 jacoby@mjtbcpa.com
Andrea B. Thurn, CPA 772-563-2020 thurn@mjtbcpa.com
Carolyn Walker 772-563-2004 walker@mjtbcpa.com
Charlene (Lee) Curry, CPA 772-563-2002 kaplan@mjtbcpa.com
Darlene Cappelluti 772-563-2008 cappelluti@mjtbcpa.com
Elizabeth Boudreau 772-563-2009 boudreau@mjtbcpa.com
Emily Handley, CPA 772-563-2022 ehandley@mjtbcpa.com
Jonathan McFarland 772-563-2013 mcfarland@mjtbcpa.com
Joye Persky 772-563-2015 persky@mjtbcpa.com
Kelly Hocking 772-563-2025 dawson@mjtbcpa.com
Keyla Pantaleon 772-563-2006 pantaleon@mjtbcpa.com
Lisa McGoye 772-563-2011 mcgoye@mjtbcpa.com
Macy Hurst 772-563-2017 hurst@mjtbcpa.com
Samantha Faxon 772-563-2007 buskirk@mjtbcpa.com
Shannon Wesley 772-563-2001 wesley@mjtbcpa.com
William Gould 772-563-2016 gould@mjtbcpa.com
Yvette McLaughlin 772-563-2003 mclaughlin@mjtbcpa.com




HomeFirm ProfileClient ServicesInfo CenterNewslettersFinancial ToolsLinksOur TeamCommunity Involvement